© 2019 by Lucifer Star Machine. All rights reserved.

  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Instagram




Lucifer Star Machine play hard-hitting, heavy Rock'n'Roll influenced by Punk Rock and Classic Rock.

Their high energy live shows cement their reputation as a true in-your-face Hardcore Rock 'n' Roll act. But it is the segueing of this wanton brutality with their sense for heartfelt and catchy melodies that makes them truly stand out.

The 5-piece was founded in London, UK in 2002 and has since toured several times across Europe, leaving their trail like a serpent in twelve countries, sharing stages with acts like Peter Pan Speedrock, Nashville Pussy and Demented Are Go, to name but a few.

Lucifer Star Machine's first single, "Death Baby", came out in 2004 and was produced by Punk Rock legend Rat Scabies of The Damned. After two album releases on various indies, they signed with German label I Sold My Soul Media in 2013, who released their critically acclaimed third full length "Rock'n'Roll Martyrs". The record was lauded for its authenticity and its snotty and unadorned approach.

In 2012 founder and band leader Tor Abyss moved back to his home country of Germany, whilst the rest of the band remained in England. Over time the logistics proved to be too difficult, so he decided to give the band a fresh start.

Thus, since Autumn 2014, Lucifer Star Machine is now based in Hamburg, featuring an all-German cast; guys who share Tor's ass-kicking full throttle take on music and life.


The band has released two singles and an EP since their reformation, which were accompanied by three videos.


They have just recorded their forth Album, which should hit the streets in 2020.

Get ready for the tattooed white trash bastard sons of the Devil, with their tales about love, pain, death and religious atrocities, as they will unleash Hell upon you once more in a sweaty Rock 'n' Roll dive near you. You have been warned!


Line up:

Tor Abyss (Throat)

Mickey Necro (Guitars)

Marshall Speed (Guitars)

Benny Zin (Bass)

Jay Impact (Drums)





• 2004: Death Baby (7" Vinyl Single) Black Tongue

• 2005: Fire In Your Hole (CD Album) Noisemaker

• 2009: Street Value Zero (CD Album/Vinyl) Nicotine/Tornado Ride

• 2013: Rock'n'Roll Martyrs (CD Album/Vinyl/Download) I Sold My Soul Media

• 2015: Eat Dust (7" Vinyl Single) Wolverine

• 2016: Your Love Remains (7" Vinyl Single) Selfdestructo

• 2016: Rock'n'Roll Martyrs + Bonus Tracks (Re-release/Download only) Selfdestructo

• 2018: Evil Blood (Ltd. 8" Lathe Cut EP) Gods Candy