© 2019 by Lucifer Star Machine. All rights reserved.

  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Instagram

Tour Dates

Due to Tor's surgery we had to cancel all remaining gigs for this year. He's on his way to recovery and we'll be rescheduling all the cancelled shows for 2020. Thanks for your understanding. 

Fri 13.3.20 - TBA

Sat 14.3.20 - Silo1 (D-Töging)

Fri 17.4.20 - Vielfalt (D-Harsewinkel)

Sat 18.4.20 - Freakshow (D-Essen)

Thurs 30.4.20 - Wild At Heart (D-Berlin)

Fri 1.5.20 - TBA

Sat 2.5.20 - TBA

Fri 15.5.20 - Lola (NL-Groningen)

Sat 16.5.20 - TBA

Thurs 1.10.20 Meisenfrei (D-Bremen)

Fri 2.10.20 TBA

Sat 3.10.20 TBA

Wed 30.12.20 - Lido (D-Berlin)