top of page

Available as LP + Digipak CD

CD version includes a bonus track which is not included on the vinyl.

Splatter and half/half vinyl are limited to 500 each.



1. Inauguration Of Lucifer

2. Satanic Age

3. Psychic Vampires

4. Cunt Of Destruction

5. Black Axe

6. I Wanted Everything

7. Censorshipped


Side B

1. Purgatory Souls

2. Hard Luck Mary

3. Live Another Day

4. Naked City

5. The Life You Dread

6. Till Death


CD Bonus Track: Baby Outlaw

CD/LP ”Satanic Age“ (The Sign Records, 2023)

    bottom of page